Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Indirizzo: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Data: Giovedì 13 dic 2018 - lunedì 31 dic 2018

85 %

29 di 34 consigliati
  • "In base alla tua esperienza recente, consiglieresti questa sistemazione a un amico?"

    Le risposte più recenti 34 degli ospiti:

    • 85%

    • No

      15%

  • Opinione generale

    • "Yes"
      29
    • "No"
      5
  • "Visite de la cité de l espace "

    domenica 9 set 2018

    "A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses "


Argentina

"Casi una estafa"

1   Terribile  Recensito lunedì 12 nov 2018

No había clara señalización de la parada del bus. Estuve mucho tiempo dando vueltas por la zona. Pregunté a unos policías que me informaron que no lo conocían. Los lugareños tampoco lo conocían, salvo uno que dijo haber visto un bus descapotado pero en temporada veraniega.

Un verdadero fiasco. Pagué por una excursión que no pude realizar.

Jamás recomendaría esta empresa a mis amistades.

1  Opinione generale


Regno Unito

3   Media  Recensito sabato 20 ott 2018

This was a hop on hop off bus trip, but with no chance to hop off. The bus only stopped for red traffic lights. We had thought it would be nice to get off on the other side of the river and explore then get the next bus on the route. But we were unable to do this, and after the hour trip were back where we started. Not the day exploring Toulouse that we were expecting

3  Opinione generale

Geordieflyer
Regno Unito

"Good way to start your visit"

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito martedì 9 ott 2018

I always recommend people do a brief sightseeing tour of a city before planning longer trips to the landmarks highlighted.

Good commentary, trip a bit short (80mins). Unfortunately the weather was against me on the day I did the tour so the bus roof was closed, meaning getting photographs without reflection was largely impossible.

4  Opinione generale

Debbie
Regno Unito

"Worth a go"

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito mercoledì 26 set 2018

Whilst the tour isn't as exciting or as special as some you will do in European cities, it was worth the time and the price of the tickets as it gives you a good feel for Toulouse.

4  Opinione generale

Régine
Francia

"Visite de la cité de l espace "

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito domenica 9 set 2018

A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses

5  Opinione generale

Patrick delcroix
Francia

"Ballade a Toulouse"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito lunedì 3 set 2018

Très bel endroit a visiter, Chauffeur'se' très sympa et circuit intéressant.

5  Opinione generale

Bacara
Francia

3   Media  Recensito domenica 19 ago 2018

Je trouve que le circuit s’est fait rapidement,même pas vu le capitole, il était précisé qu’on pouvait aller sur la péniche violette,c’était fermée, nous regrettons beaucoup cette visite.

3  Opinione generale

CrankySolo
Australia

"Waste of time and money"

2   Scarso  Recensito giovedì 9 ago 2018

Due to the high temperatures in France I was looking forward to being driven to the main attractions of Toulouse via the hop-on hop-off service. The driver barely stopped at the designated stops in-line with the audio to make it clear where to get on and off. The bus also drove past me standing at one of the stops, where the attraction was actually closed!!!

In the hour you have to wait for the next bus you could walk to the next main attraction on the route.

The audio is also not very informative of the overall history of the town or main attractions.

2  Opinione generale

Marie61
Francia

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito domenica 22 lug 2018

Découvrir Toulouse d'une manière sympathique.

4  Opinione generale

André
Francia

"Tour de la ville très intéressant et complet"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito giovedì 19 lug 2018

Permet de balayer l'essentiel des sites historiques et touristiques de la ville. Une petite remise en état de fonctionnement de tous les branchements casques audio serait nécessaire pour permettre aux visiteurs comme au chauffeur de ne pas se trouver en difficultés pour satisfaire toutes les connexions.

5  Opinione generale