K

Excursion to Albi and Cordes sur Ciel

Indirizzo: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie , 31000 TOULOUSE Data: Sabato 15 giu 2019 - sabato 23 nov 2019 Visualizza cartina

91 %

29 di 32 consigliati
  • "In base alla tua esperienza recente, consiglieresti questa sistemazione a un amico?"

    Le risposte più recenti 32 degli ospiti:

    • 91%

    • No

      9%

  • Opinione generale

    • "Yes"
      29
    • "No"
      3
  • "Une prestation au top !"

    lunedì 13 mag 2019

    "Un autocar confort, un chauffeur très serviable et présent tout au long des trajets. Très souriant . Ponctuel et avec une bonne conduite. "

Nursel Kayisoglu
Turchia

"Albi"

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito lunedì 10 giu 2019

Your activity can be included with a guide.

4  Opinione generale

Dominique
Francia

"PAS D'EXCURSION "

3   Media  Recensito lunedì 27 mag 2019

Nous avions reçu un message 4 jours avant notre départ indiquant que l'excursion était bien confirmée.

En arrivant à Toulouse, la veille de l'excursion, nous avons été informés qu'elle avait été annulée...

Aucune autre option était prévue, et l'office de tourisme nous a simplement indiqué que nous pouvions prendre un train pour Albi.

C'est donc ce que nous avons fait: nous avons pris un train pour Albi et un bus ensuite pour aller à Cordes.

3  Opinione generale

Sarah M
Francia

"Une prestation au top !"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito lunedì 13 mag 2019

Un autocar confort, un chauffeur très serviable et présent tout au long des trajets. Très souriant .

Ponctuel et avec une bonne conduite.

5  Opinione generale


Francia

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito sabato 4 mag 2019

Renseignements erronés concernant une croisière au titre de la durée et du trajet.jean denis

4  Opinione generale

domdb
Portogallo

"Great tour, great day!"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito sabato 4 mag 2019

A very organized trip, a friendly staff and an immaculate punctuality! The whole process from the online booking to the return to Toulouse was so easy and fast, I definitely recommend this tour!

5  Opinione generale

Germano
Italia

"Sistematic delays"

3   Media  Recensito lunedì 29 apr 2019

I booked two tours, and in both occasions all travel legs have been 30 minutes late, even if the traffic wasn't bad and the group consistently showed earlier at the meeting point. In my opinion it's not possible, with a bus, to complete the tour in the given schedule; this is not a bad thing, of course, but if you have a flight to take and is counting on being vaguely on time... think twice.

Of course, accidents may happen. But if you already must always consider 30 minutes of delay, accidents are much more relevant.

3  Opinione generale

Hema
Stati Uniti

"Beautiful places to visit"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito domenica 28 apr 2019

The bus ride to Albi and Cordes was very comfortable and enjoyable. The driver was on time and drove in a careful manner. I would recommend this trip to my family and friends. The places we visited were so very beautiful. Thanks for the lovely trip.

5  Opinione generale


Australia

"Not to be missed"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito domenica 9 dic 2018

An interesting and refreshing day tour that was all too short timewise. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Albi especially the Toulouse- Lautrec Museum then the climb to the top of Cordes sur ciel competed a most enjoyable day. .

5  Opinione generale

Théo
Stati Uniti

"Review"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito venerdì 28 set 2018

There is nothing I would change about this tour. It was just the right amount of time needed to get a good overview of each community. The guide, Christelle (?), was very friendly and had answers for everyone's questions.

5  Opinione generale

Karme
Spagna

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito domenica 23 set 2018

Excelente dia

5  Opinione generale