K

Citytour, hop-on hop-off

Indirizzo: Avec Toulouse Welcome, RDV place d'Arménie , 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Data: Martedì 8 ott 2019 - martedì 31 dic 2019

90 %

60 di 67 consigliati
  • "In base alla tua esperienza recente, consiglieresti questa sistemazione a un amico?"

    Le risposte più recenti 67 degli ospiti:

    • 90%

    • No

      10%

  • Opinione generale

    • "Yes"
      60
    • "No"
      7
  • ""

    domenica 1 set 2019

    "Sympa "

Patrick 97
Regno Unito

"Hop on Hop off a bit of a joke. "

2   Scarso  Recensito giovedì 10 ott 2019

I found Toulouse to be a wonderful city but the so called hop on hop off utterly useless in that if one hopped off it would be a full two hours before one could hop on again to continue the tour. The title Hop on Hop off is a misnomer and could even breach the trades descriptions act. Just sell it as a round Toulouse trip and avoid disappointment all round.

2  Opinione generale

QUIEF CLAUDE
Francia

"DOMMAGE"

3   Media, consigliato  Recensito giovedì 10 ott 2019

Nous n'avons pas pu bénéficier de notre réservation suite à des circonstance imprévues.

Dommage que n'ayons pas pu nous faire rembourser. 28 € !

3  Opinione generale

Deb
Regno Unito

"Hop on hop off???"

2   Scarso  Recensito martedì 8 ott 2019

I booked the hop on hop off bus for 8. We wanted to hop off and walk to next stop but there were no sign to say where the picks were! There was also no timetables. Disappointing and not really a hop on hop off experience

2  Opinione generale

H de Groot
Francia

"Hop on hop off bus"

1   Terribile  Recensito sabato 21 set 2019

I bought three tickets for the bus. But there was no bus last saterday because off the yellow shirts. I went to the tourist office but I did net get my monney back. So I want my monney back. How?

1  Opinione generale

Catherine
Francia

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito domenica 1 set 2019

Sympa

5  Opinione generale

christian
Francia

"vacance à Toulouse"

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito domenica 25 ago 2019

un superbe séjour une très belle ville acceeuilante

4  Opinione generale

Mavis
Regno Unito

"Good way to find your way around city "

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito sabato 24 ago 2019

The driver was very caring about her customers and drove to ensure that we didn't miss anything of the toulouse sites. The commentary was clear and informative. The driver also found out if museums were open on the day we were visiting which was very helpful. One bus per hour was limiting as we did the full circuit and then went to an activity but missed the bus by 5mins so it was quicker to walk to the next activity, hence not getting the full value of the hop on/off.

5  Opinione generale

Bonnegoutte
Francia

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito martedì 20 ago 2019

Nous aurions aimé davantage de commentaires

Ceux ci sont parfois décalés

4  Opinione generale

Laetus972
Francia

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito domenica 18 ago 2019

Mis à part le manque de courtoisie du chauffeur, un tour agréable dans les rues de Toulouse avec une vue sur les principaux lieux à visiter.

4  Opinione generale

Koyuki
Canada

"Hop on and Off Bus"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito sabato 10 ago 2019

The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I would like to say "Thank you" to her.

5  Opinione generale