K

Fronton : The Toulousains' vineyard

Indirizzo: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie TOULOUSE Data: Mercoledì 28 ago 2019 Visualizza cartina

100 %

8 di 8 consigliati
  • "In base alla tua esperienza recente, consiglieresti questa sistemazione a un amico?"

    Le risposte più recenti 8 degli ospiti:

    • 100%

    • No

      0%

  • Opinione generale

    • "Yes"
      8
    • "No"
      0
  • "Super"

    giovedì 5 lug 2018

    "Très bonne randonnée. Groupe fantastique."

Boimic
Canada

"Super"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito giovedì 5 lug 2018

Très bonne randonnée. Groupe fantastique.

5  Opinione generale

Melbourne visitor
Australia

"Fronton wines - a real treat!"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito martedì 18 lug 2017



We had a fantastic afternoon sampling Fronton wines at both Maison des Vins Fronton and Le Roc winery.

Mary, our sommelier at Maison des Vins Fronton enthusiastically introduced us to a range of local wines and this great experience was followed up with a visit to nearby Le Roc winery - more fascinating tastings and a great opportunity to meet a proud local wine-maker. We returned with a couple of bottles of local wine to further our enjoyment.

5  Opinione generale

Nathalie
Canada

"L'excursion a été annulée et nous n'avons pas été avisés."

3   Media, consigliato  Recensito giovedì 28 lug 2016

L'excursion a été annulée et nous n'avons pas été avisés.

3  Opinione generale

Nangard Christine et Rudy
Francia

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito lunedì 20 giu 2016

La gentillesse de notre guide Nadine associée à ses commentaires bien documentés à été très appréciée

Et a introduit parfaitement les visites chez les viticulteurs tous deux passionnés et passionnants.

Nous suggérons juste d associer un petit grignotage du terroir à la dernière dégustation qui devient difficile à jeun ....

5  Opinione generale


Francia

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito martedì 26 apr 2016

dégustation vin fronton

Très bonne après midi pour la dégustation des vins de Fronton. agréablement surprise de la qualité des vins et l'ambiance était au rendez vous!

Seul bémol: une petite dégustation de produits locaux serait bénéfique ;)

5  Opinione generale

Pierce
Irlanda

"Great way to spend Saturday"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito lunedì 25 apr 2016

We enjoyed our wine tasting trip to the Fronton wine region immensely. From our friendly and helpful guide Nadine to the great welcome from Maurice and Marc at the winerys it was top class. The other tourists were also great fun and this added to the truly excellent wine made it a truly fantastic afternoon! Don't leave Toulouse without taking this trip.

5  Opinione generale